Contact Us

Use the form on the right to contact us.

1101 W Thorndale Ave
Itasca, IL 60143

Henricksen is a leading contract furniture dealership specializing in high performance spaces for education, government, healthcare, hospitality, office, and senior living environments.

city council.jpg

Public Sector

Henricksen furnishes high-performance publicly funded spaces.

Henricksen's Public Sector Group (PSG) employs a dedicated team 0f Account Executives, Project Managers, Designers, and Customer Support specialists who exclusively serve municipal, state, and federal government clients. As a contract dealer representing 200+ manufacturers of furniture, architectural walls, and accessories, our Public Sector specialists offer a comprehensive lineup of GSA-approved products and they will work with you to meet your needs.

Henricksen PSG is a registered Minnesota corporation.


Mower County. MN
Anoka County, MN
Hennepin County Public Works Chisago County, MN
Dakota County, MN
Hennepin County Centrex Communications Center, MN
Sherburne County Social Services, MN
Freeborn County Government Center, MN
Pine County, MN
Crow Wing County, MN
Pine County Courthouse, MN
Ramsey County Courts/Sheriff/Public Works, MN
Sherburne County Clerk of Courts, MN
Renville County Government Center, MN


Air Force Bldg 761, MN
934th Air Force Medical Training Facility, MN
Fort Snelling Cemetery, MN


Hennepin County District Court, MN
US District Court Minneapolis, MN
Sherburne County Clerk of Courts
Anoka County District Court, MN
Ramsey County District Court, MN
Freeborn County District Court, MN
Beltrami County Courthouse, MN
Pine County Courthouse, MN


Augsburg Park
Brookdale Library
Eden Prairie Library
Edina Library
Hopkins Library
Maple Grove Library
Minneapolis Central Library
Minneapolis East Lake Library
Minneapolis Franklin Library
Minneapolis North Regional Library
Minneapolis Sumner Library
Oxboro Library
Penn Lake Library

Ridgedale Library
Rockford Road Library
Southdale Library
St Anthony Park
St Bonifacius Library
St Paul Central
St Paul Rice Street Library
St Peter Public Library
Walker Library
Wayzata Library
Willmar Librar


Hugo City Hall/Public Works, MN
City of Cambridge, MN
City of Edina, MN
City of Cottage Grove, MN
Minneapolis Public Housing Authority, MN
City of Eden Prairie, MN
Coon Rapids City Center/ Public Works, MN
Golden Valley City Hall, MN
Shakopee Public Utilities Commission, MN
City of Minneapolis Water Department, MN
City of Isanti, MN
Metro Transit, MN
City of Plymouth, MN
City of Minnetrista, MN
White Bear Lake City Hall, MN
City of Mound, MN
City of St Paul Public Works Department, MN
Minneapolis Park and Recreation, MN
Wayzata City Center, MN
City of Rosemount, MN
City of Woodbury, MN
St Louis Park City Hall, MN
City of Prior Lake, MN
City of Cologne, MN
Prior Lake City Hall, MN


Anoka Police Department, MN
Brooklyn Center Fire Department, MN
Brooklyn Center Police Department, MN
Brooklyn Park Police Department, MN
Cottage Grove Public Safety, MN
Eden Prairie Police Department, MN
Edina Fire Department, MN
Edina Police Department, MN
Excelsior Fire District, MN

Farmington Fire Stations, MN
Golden Valley Public Safety Facility, MN
Hennepin County Public Safety Facility, MN
Mound Public Safety Facility, MN
Ramsey County Sheriff, MN
Shakopee Fire Department, MN
South Lake Minnetonka Police, MN
St. Louis Park Public Safety Facility, MN
St Louis Park Fire Stations, MN
Olivia Police Department, MN
Prior Lake Public Safety, MN
Prior Lake Fire Department, MN
Wayzata City Center/Police Department, MN
Woodbury Fire Department, MN


Apple Valley Public Works Facility, MN
Coon Rapids Public Works Facility, MN
Golden Valley Public Works Facility, MN
Hennepin County Public Works , MN
Hugo Public Works Facility, MN
Minneapolis Public Works, MN
Pine County Public Works Facility, MN
Ramsey County Public Works, MN
Shakopee Public Works Facility, MN
White Bear Township Public, MN
Works Sherburne County Public Works, MN